Meet the CSP Team

Meet the CSP Team

Rick Fribush

Partner, Practice Director - Accounting & Finance

rfribush@chesapeakesearchpartners.com

(410) 372 – 3023

John Geraghty

Partner, Director of Recruiting Operations

jgeraghty@chesapeakesearchpartners.com

(410) 372 – 3025

Johnny Black

Partner, Practice Director - Real Estate & Financial Services/Sales, Marketing & Operations

jblack@chesapeakesearchpartners.com

(410) 372 – 3026

Jennifer Schneider

Associate - Sales, Marketing & Operations

jschneider@chesapeakesearchpartners.com

(410) 372 – 3033

Jason Nemoy

Practice Director - Human Resources

jnemoy@chesapeakesearchpartners.com

(410) 372 – 3032

Patrick Fitzgerald

Associate - Accounting & Finance

pfitzgerald@chesapeakesearchpartners.com

(410) 372 – 3024

Warren White

Senior Associate - Human Resources

wwhite@chesapeakesearchpartners.com

(410) 372 – 3034